Sonntag, 17. Juni 2007
Thousand Arms SIGN UP!~
Meis: jn819Sodina: idol, kotetsutenshiMuza: geminihidekiWyna:Soushi: kyoshiki, keinosukeKyleen:Nelsha:Mil: loveleigh_Marion: lambpapillonKyoka: digitalmikoPalma:Metalia:Schmidt: achenar459Jeala: xxlady_jealaxxThe Evil Mecha 5-Bolt:Ratchet: moon_sigil, ki_needs_helpShaft:Wire:Bearing:Bandiger:Jyabil:Cliff (Meis' dad):I haven't yet decided who I wanna be from this yet. And I'll prolly end up double casting, one for each of the different cons since most of you can only attend certain ones.
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
31 Kommentare:
Marion!
Hell yes! <3
that costume is sooo cute and fun. I can't wait to see it x3
I'm still playing it. : )
:( Awwh, it makes me wish I actually liked this game. Some of the characters are pretty neat looking.
Double casting (maybe even triple?) is definitally a good idea *nods* it'd help in letting people be whom they want. Also for people like me who suck at life (aka: unable to go too far out of state for cons) it'd insure that you'd still have those characters ^^;;underated games are the best :OPS: I know someone who wants to go as Jeala :) even though she lives heckuva far out there she wants to come here to be in our group. I'll send her this link ^_^v
I could be Meis or Muza, what con is this for?
I think it rocks that you're still going for this. I remember long ago I wanted to be Bandiger; I had the right personality for it at the time. But wearing chaps and a codpiece was not my cup o' tea.If I can make some suggestions (however off-the-wall), I think Big Chris would be good as Bolt and Squally could be Meis. And I also think Kyo is well-suited for Soushi.Good luck, and Godspeed. ^_^d
Vikee's gonna do Ratchet? hm..
Meis!!! :O!! you have toooo~~~
I want Jeala. It would be a sin if I wasn't. ^^
And for Anime Iowa, I'm going as Jeala. ^^ I will post pics afterwards!
Who is this? Lol. Because Ooya and I were talking last night and I want to go as Jeala, join your group and come out there. Lol. I must meet my twin. XD
Supposedly. For some reason though, I doubt she'll end up doing it. Either way, are you making Ratchet? :O
You're it baby~ ;) <3
You're it baby~ ;) <3
I love this game. XD So much! It rocks! <3
OMFG please! <33333(Any con, btw since I go to a great deal of them anyways)
You don't like it? :(
Awesome possum. Ooya-chan told me about this and I would =really= love to try to get out to the huge group con with you guys...
Thousand Arms rocks! I just wish this game wasn't so underappreciated so more people would wanna join..
Very well, I shall be Meis, probably at Sakura Con &^^&
I didn't like it that much. But it wasn't a bad game, the characters are all really cool looking.
yup! for sakura con.
it's my other LJ.. shhhh ;x
OMG I thought you said "SPIN"."You spin me ROUND & ROUND, baby! SPIN, SPIN, SPIN!" XDXDXD *lolz*
friends only?!?! since when!?
Wanna be added? xD
That's cause great minds think and dress alike. ^~ ::goes and changes into those pants::
Orgy is the best! (IMO) =D
Actually...I changed my mind back. DENIED.
Kommentar veröffentlichen